Go to content

Go to content | Navigation | Direct access | Connection

You are here : IRN-POMENAboutOrganization


Network Coordination

The coordination of the Network is ensured by Anna Proust (Sorbonne University; FRANCE), Emmanuel Cadot (University of Versailles, FRANCE), R. John Errington (Newcastle University; UK), Ronny Neumann (Weizmann Institute of Science, ISRAEL) and Carles Bo (Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia; SPAIN)

Sterring Committee

Chair, co-chair, coordinators
Web master: Clément Falaise, Institut Lavoisier, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin en Yvelines (France)
STSM: Guillaume Izzet, Institut Parisien de Chimie Moléculaire, Sorbonne Université (France)
European Officer
Industry Officer: